	DATE - 29TH NOVEMBER (HALL 203)				
SESSION 8.30 - 10.30					
	NAME	COLLEGE			
WINNER	RATHEESH RAJENDRAN	AZEEZIA COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH			
RUNNER UP	DR. T.PREMLATA DEVI	DENTAL COLLEGE, REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, IMPHAL			
SESSION 2.00 - 3.50					
	NAME	COLLEGE			
WINNER	DR. DEXTER BRAVE	K.M.SHAH DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL			
RUNNER UP	DR. GAURAV KUMAR	DENTAL INSTITUTE, RIMS, RANCHI			
DATE 30TH NOVEMBER (HALL 206 A)					
	SE	SSION 8.30 - 10.10			
	NAME	COLLEGE			
WINNER	DR. SESHAN RAKKESH R	SRI RAMACHANDRA DENTAL COLLEGE			
	ARASAPPAN. R	SRI RAMACHANDRA INSTITUTE OF HIGHER EDUCATION & RESEARCH			
RUNNER UP	DR. R. MATHAN RAJAN	SRI RAMACHANDRA DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL			
	SESSION 10.10 - 11.50				
	NAME	COLLEGE			
WINNER	SUMIT SHARMA	ARMY DENTAL CORPS			
RUNNER UP	SYED MUKHTAR UN NISAR ANDRABI	DR ZIAUDDIN AHMAD DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSITY ALIGARH			

SESSION 3.30 - 5.20					
	NAME	COLLEGE			
WINNER	PROF. VANDANA JAMES	TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE / KINGS DENTAL CARE			
VVIININER	PROF. VANDANA JAWES	TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE / KINGS DENTAL CARE			
		K M SHAH DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, SUMANDEEP			
RUNNER UP	DR AJAY SINGH RAO	VIDYAPEETH DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY			
		NOVEMBER (HALL 206 B)			
SESSION 8.30 – 10.10					
	NAME	COLLEGE			
WINNER	DR. OMKAR BALSARAF	SINHGAD DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL PUNE			
		SHARAD PAWAR DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, SAWAGI			
RUNNER UP	DR. DISHA L MEHTA	MEGHE WARDHA			
	SES	SION 10.10 - 11.50			
	NAME	COLLEGE			
WINNER	DR PALLAVI S	RAJAS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL			
RUNNER UP	DR. MINIMOL K JOHNY	PUSHPAGIRI COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES, KERALA			
	SESSION 3.30 - 5.20				
	NAME				
WINNER	DR. VIKHASHINI PM	SAVEETHA DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL			
RUNNER UP	DR SHEENA S RAJ	MALABAR DENTAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH CENTER			

1 ST DECEMBER 2024 HALL 206B				
SESSION 08.30 - 10.30				
	NAME	COLLEGE		
	DR MAMTA			
	KAUSHIK	ARMY COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES		
WINNER				
		MALABAR DENTAL COLLEGE AND		
	DR EMIL GEORGE	RESEARCH CENTRE		
		KING GEORGE'S MEDICAL UNIVERSITY		
RUNNER UP	DR RHYTHM	LUCKNOW		

DATE - 1ST DECEMBER (HALL 203 + 206 B)				
SESSION 08.30 - 10.30				
	NAME	COLLEGE		
WINNER	DR DIVYA NAIK	M.G.M. DENTAL COLLGE AND HOSPITAL, KAMOTHE, NAVI MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA.		
	DR SUKHSHAM JOHAR	DESH BHAGAT DENTAL COLLEGE AND GENERAL HOSPITAL, MANDI GOBINDGARH, LUDHIANA, PUNJAB		
RUNNER UP	DR SALEEM AKHTAR	MDC GOLCONDA		
	DR ANIRBAN BHATTACHARYA	HALDIA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH		

1 ST DECEMBER 2024 HALL 206A PHD SCHOLARS				
SESSION 10.10				
	NAME	COLLEGE		
	DR PAVITRA	SRINIVAS INSTITUTE OF DENTAL		
	SAMPATH B	SCIENCES		
WINNER				
	Dr. Pradnya	SMBT Dental College and Hospital		
	Nagmode	Sangamner Maharashtra		
	DR. POONAM S.	DR.D.Y PATIL DENTAL COLLEGE AND		
RUNNER UP	JOSHI	HOSPITAL, PIMPRI, PUNE		